Contact Us

For editorial information, click here.
For advertising information, click here.

You can call us Monday–Friday, 9 a.m.–5 p.m., at 802-223-5112. For general editorial inquires, story ideas, press releases, etc., please e-mail editorial [at] montpelierbridge [dot] com: this will reach all the members of our editorial team.

Our offices are located at 32 College Street in Montpelier, in the ground level of Schulmaier Hall at Vermont College of Fine Arts. Enter through the door onto the south parking lot, on the downhill side of the building.

Staff Directory

Nat Frothingham
Editor and Publisher
802-223-5112, ext. 10
nat@montpelierbridge.com

Jerry Carter
Managing Editor
802-223-5112, ext. 14
jerry@montpelierbridge.com

Marichel Vaught
Calendar Editor
calendar@montpelierbridge.com

Carolyn Grodinsky
Sales Representative
802-223-5112, ext. 11
carolyn@montpelierbridge.com

Rick McMahan
Sales Representative
802-479-0970
Rick@montpelierbridge.com

Jen Sciarrotta
Layout and Design
design@montpelierbridge.com

Kathyrn Leith
Bookkeeper
802-223-5112, ext. 13
kleith@montpelierbridge.com

Jerry Carter & Erin McIntyre
Website Managers
jeremy@montpelierbridge.com
erin@montpelierbridge.com