Contact Us

For editorial information, click here.
For advertising information, click here.

You can call us Monday–Friday, 9 a.m.–5 p.m., at 802-223-5112. For general editorial inquires, story ideas, press releases, etc., please e-mail editorial@montpelierbridge.com: this will reach all the members of our editorial team.

Our offices are located at 62 Ridge Street in Montpelier, on the main level of Stone Science Hall at Vermont College of Fine Arts.

Staff Directory

Nat Frothingham
Editor and Publisher
802-223-5112, ext. 10
nat@montpelierbridge.com

Carla Occaso
Managing Editor
802-223-5112, ext. 14
carla@montpelierbridge.com

Marichel Vaught
Calendar Editor, Layout and Design
802-223-5112 ext. 12
marichel@montpelierbridge.com
calendar@montpelierbridge.com

Michael Jermyn
Sales Representative
802-223-5112, ext. 11
michael@montpelierbridge.com

Rick McMahan
Sales Representative
802-479-0970
rick@montpelierbridge.com