Contact Us

For editorial information, click here.
For advertising information, click here.

You can call us Monday–Friday, 9 a.m.–5 p.m., at 802-223-5112. For general editorial inquires, story ideas, press releases, etc., please e-mail mdunphy@montpelierbridge.com or the appropriate email listed below.

Our offices are located at 62 Ridge Street in Montpelier, on the main level of Stone Science Hall at Vermont College of Fine Arts.

Staff Directory

Mike Dunphy
Editor in Chief
802-223-5112, ext. 13
mdunphy@montpelierbridge.com

Tom Brown
Managing Editor
802-223-5112, ext. 12
tom@montpelierbridge.com

Rick McMahan
Sales Representative
802-249-8666
rick@montpelierbridge.com

Sarah Davin
Layout, Distribution Coordinator
802-223-5112
sarah@montpelierbridge.com

Marichel Vaught
Calendar Editor
marichel@montpelierbridge.com or calendar@montpelierbridge.com

 

 

 

 

 

Share this:
Share this page via Email Share this page via Stumble Upon Share this page via Digg this Share this page via Facebook Share this page via Twitter